"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
John O. Lundin Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Mark Edward Smith Thursday, November 3, 2011
Joyce A. Wilson Tuesday, November 1, 2011
Gregg T. Neely Monday, October 31, 2011
Rafael J. Montiel, MD Saturday, October 22, 2011
Joseph A. Gallagher Monday, October 17, 2011
A. Patricia "Pat" Anderson Thursday, October 13, 2011
Josephine Tourtilotte Monday, October 10, 2011
Florence J. Wiehe Saturday, October 8, 2011
Therese Oneal Thursday, October 6, 2011

Pages