"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Charles Eugene McCoy Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Sharon L. Wolfe Sunday, January 22, 2017
David William Goree Saturday, January 21, 2017
Loretta Rae Bollinger Friday, January 20, 2017
Martha Madalynne Moore Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Kurt James Saldin Sunday, January 15, 2017
Susanne L. Jones Saturday, January 14, 2017
Harnek Singh Thursday, January 12, 2017
Nancy J. Hildebrand Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Elliot Keith Farmer Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Pages