"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Elizabeth Partolan-Fray Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hylas Hathaway Twiford Monday, July 11, 2016
Rosalie Van Deman Hansen Monday, June 27, 2016
Ray C. Wallace Sunday, June 19, 2016
Judy Mathews Friday, June 10, 2016
Raymond George McInnis Thursday, February 25, 2016
Corby Wyn Davis Sunday, January 31, 2016
Karen McInnis Monday, January 18, 2016
Marian Monaghan Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Susan E. Bainter Sunday, November 15, 2015

Pages