"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
John Lawrence Wardein Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Estella (Stella) Benson Sunday, July 27, 2014
Patrick Comiskey Friday, July 25, 2014
Janice Margaret Pickard Thursday, July 24, 2014
Robert Ellison Hollingsworth Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Dawn Wagner Mankle Sunday, July 20, 2014
Robert Allen Bode Thursday, July 3, 2014
Glen Cooley Monday, June 30, 2014
Debby Massingale Friday, May 16, 2014
Dennis Lee Strong Thursday, May 15, 2014

Pages