"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Howard Leroy Harris Thursday, November 6, 2014
Christoffer George Gregory Saturday, October 11, 2014
James Hollis Freeman Sunday, September 28, 2014
Jeannette M. Morris Thursday, September 18, 2014
Carole Hanson Saturday, September 13, 2014
Del Rita Dussell Friday, September 12, 2014
Jack M. Torgerson Monday, September 8, 2014
Gerald (Jerry) Doyle Frisbee Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Janice Marie (Mahoney) Arner Monday, August 18, 2014
John Lawrence Wardein Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Pages