"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Robert Allen Bode Thursday, July 3, 2014
Glen Cooley Monday, June 30, 2014
Debby Massingale Friday, May 16, 2014
Dennis Lee Strong Thursday, May 15, 2014
Shirley R. Greenstreet Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Percy "Shorty" O. Maneval Sunday, April 27, 2014
Robert "Craig" LaPlante Sunday, April 13, 2014
Jim Brown Saturday, March 29, 2014
Caroline Diewold Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Aaron Raymond Hopp Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Pages