"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Mary Ann Brown Thursday, November 17, 2016
Norma Claire McDonald Baer Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Lori (Swenson) Eves Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Daniel Ramirez-Porter Sunday, October 30, 2016
William L. Bonnar Monday, October 17, 2016
Donald M. Mihaloew Saturday, October 8, 2016
Elizabeth Partolan-Fray Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Hylas Hathaway Twiford Monday, July 11, 2016
Rosalie Van Deman Hansen Monday, June 27, 2016
Ray C. Wallace Sunday, June 19, 2016

Pages