"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Andrew Bash Sunday, January 11, 2015
Darwin "Eric" Radder Saturday, January 10, 2015
George "Duncan" Williams Saturday, January 3, 2015
Hendrika Remillard Saturday, December 20, 2014
Howard Leroy Harris Thursday, November 6, 2014
Christoffer George Gregory Saturday, October 11, 2014
James Hollis Freeman Sunday, September 28, 2014
Jeannette M. Morris Thursday, September 18, 2014
Carole Hanson Saturday, September 13, 2014
Del Rita Dussell Friday, September 12, 2014

Pages