"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Earl D. "Skip" Henry Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Earl Norris Stanley Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Richard "Rick" J. Dahlgren Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Linda Fay Swartos Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thomas W. "Bill" EVans Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Jack W. Pace Saturday, August 5, 2017
Albert N. Sutherland Sunday, July 30, 2017
Robert Charles Knablein Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Jacob "Jake" Faulkner Sunday, July 23, 2017
Byron William "Bill" Brown Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Pages