"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Kirby T. Salhus Thursday, August 15, 2019
Russell M. Wells Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Kim Leann Williams Thursday, August 1, 2019
Madeline Bernice Eastman Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Norman J. Helland Saturday, July 27, 2019
Frank Carter Wear Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kimi Sakamoto Ferry Monday, July 15, 2019
Alvin R. Surratt Friday, July 12, 2019
Louie Travis Rhoden, Sr. Thursday, July 11, 2019
George L. "Larry" Salkield Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Pages