"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Dorothy Louise Trickett D'Anna Tuesday, December 29, 2020
John C. Leggett Monday, December 14, 2020
George E. Johnson Friday, December 11, 2020
Hannah Mae Smith Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Scott Evan Murdzia Monday, November 30, 2020
Anne Mikkelsen Sunday, November 29, 2020
Simon Gonzalez, Jr. Friday, November 20, 2020
Rosemarie J. Witt Saturday, November 14, 2020
Gene L. Schloemer Friday, November 6, 2020
Mary Susan “Suzy” Haskins Monday, November 2, 2020

Pages