"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Ronald James Roe Friday, November 18, 2022
Ronald Charles Higginbotham Thursday, November 3, 2022
Edward Whitefield Swan II Friday, October 28, 2022
Luther Kent Herrick, Jr. Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Karla A. Zamzow Thursday, September 22, 2022
Ruth M. Eide Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Bradley Vern Smith Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Zachary Joseph Petty Thursday, September 15, 2022
Rowland Wright Kucera Monday, September 12, 2022
Peter Aylen Friday, September 9, 2022

Pages