"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Betty Frances Ford Monday, January 7, 2019
David Charles Larson Tuesday, January 1, 2019
George Comiskey Sunday, December 16, 2018
Kirra Frazier Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Alexander North Sunday, December 2, 2018
LouAnn McDaniel Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Rebecca L. Merhaut Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Bruce A. Portrey Friday, November 2, 2018
Michael David McDonald Sunday, October 21, 2018
George A. Baum Saturday, October 20, 2018

Pages