"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Bradley Vern Smith Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Zachary Joseph Petty Thursday, September 15, 2022
Rowland Wright Kucera Monday, September 12, 2022
Peter Aylen Friday, September 9, 2022
Kevin Patrick Wymond Monday, August 29, 2022
John Kenneth Trosper Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Joshua Cain Giberson Saturday, August 20, 2022
Kelly Michael Macomber Tuesday, August 16, 2022
David Danny Roy Dunning Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Gomer Lee Owens, Jr. Monday, August 1, 2022

Pages