"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Donna M. Erickson Tuesday, October 20, 2020
David Ray Potes Friday, October 9, 2020
Belden S. Patterson Monday, September 28, 2020
Kenneth Vaughn Hubbard Sunday, September 27, 2020
Mary Belcher Tate Saturday, September 26, 2020
Robert Bailey Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Winnifred G. O'Hara Sunday, August 30, 2020
Keith Richard Reed Sunday, August 9, 2020
Lawnie Marie Collard Saturday, August 8, 2020
Beverly J. Curtis Monday, August 3, 2020

Pages