"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Christopher Maguire Thursday, June 23, 2022
James Leonard Farrar Thursday, June 16, 2022
Stephen T. Manter Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Christine G. Brisco Saturday, June 11, 2022
Gayle Dwayne Salmon Thursday, May 26, 2022
John W. Leibrant Saturday, May 14, 2022
Ronald C. France Monday, May 2, 2022
Amelia "Millie" Congdon Saturday, April 30, 2022
Robert Dale "Bob" Patrick Friday, April 29, 2022
Ivan Alastair Knight Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Pages