"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Simon Gonzalez Friday, November 20, 2020
Rosemarie J. Witt Saturday, November 14, 2020
Gene L. Schloemer Friday, November 6, 2020
Mary Susan “Suzy” Haskins Monday, November 2, 2020
Donna M. Erickson Tuesday, October 20, 2020
David Ray Potes Friday, October 9, 2020
Belden S. Patterson Monday, September 28, 2020
Kenneth Vaughn Hubbard Sunday, September 27, 2020
Mary Belcher Tate Saturday, September 26, 2020
Robert Bailey Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Pages