"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Gladys Bernice DeNeui Friday, May 22, 2020
Patsy A. Kidd Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Elinor Blakely Monday, May 4, 2020
Garry L. Sager Saturday, April 25, 2020
Jonlyn "Babe" Anna Margaret Larsen Boerhave Hansen Friday, April 24, 2020
Steven A. Nicolaas Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Robert L. Gist Sunday, April 19, 2020
David A. Wormell Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Lorraine Gail Starr Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Patty Jo Lynam Sunday, April 5, 2020

Pages