"There are no
ordinary people..."
C. S. Lewis

Obituaries

Name Date of Death
Trevor Haslam Friday, November 22, 2019
Virginia C. Frymire Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Charles M. "Mike" Ensch Monday, November 11, 2019
Martha McKibben Thursday, October 31, 2019
Loreen (Renie) K. Anderson Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Ronald Patrick "Pat" Rowe Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Michael Wellesley Dodds Friday, August 30, 2019
Kirby T. Salhus Thursday, August 15, 2019
Russell M. Wells Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Kim Leann Williams Thursday, August 1, 2019

Pages